• Clinica San Anton

    PASSION FOR MEDICINE
    VETERINARY AND WELFARE
    THE PETS

    The best care for your pet. Their welfare and dealing with our customers is very important to us.

  • Clinica San Anton

    VARIETY
    SERVICES

    We have all the necessary services that your pet may need. Hospital, Clinics, Shops, Hairdressers,...

  • Clinica San Anton

    A GREAT TEAM
    HUMAN

    A team of over 40 professionals trying to meet the needs of our clients and their pets.

  • Clinica San Anton

    NETWORK CLINICS AND
    COMPLETE FACILITIES

    Veterinary clinics San Antón offer a full and high quality service .

  • Phones Centers

Follow us on facebook

Our Centers

GUARDAMAR

Appointment: 96 572 78 17

Rotonda Era de Lucio, 4

Guardamar del Segura

hospital@sananton.com.es

TORREVIEJA

Appointment: 96.670 40 46

C/ Fragata, 30

Torrevieja

torrevieja@sananton.com.es

DOLORES

Appointment: 96 671 02 77

Alcalde José Rodríguez, 25

Dolores

dolores@sananton.com.es

PLAYA FLAMENCA

Appointment: 96 532 64 66

C.Comercial Flamenca Beach

Local 29 - Orihuela Costa

playaflamenca@sananton.com.es

LA REGIA

Appointment: 96 532 04 29

N-332, Km. 9, Zona Comercial

Bungalow Regia Roig, 22

laregia@sananton.com.es

VILLAMARTIN

Appointment: 96 532 10 97

Edif. Tiro de Pichón S/N

Ueb. Pueblo Príncipe

villamartin@sananton.com.es

URB. LA MARINA

Appointment: 96 679 52 15

C/ Alfredo Kraus, 7.

Urb. La Marina

lamarina2@sananton.com.es

CIUDAD QUESADA

Appointment: 96 671 92 70

C/ Los Arcos, S/N.

Ciudad Quesada

quesada@sananton.com.es